The RA Esports Battlegrounds Mobile India Series (BGMI) Battle For Swaraj Semi Finals has concluded, showcasing some thrilling gameplay and strategic brilliance. Seasoned squads dominated the event, with teams like iQOO Soul, Entity Gaming, and Team Hector leading the pack. Meanwhile, emerging teams like Team Secret, Team Forever, and WSB Gaming also made their presence felt with commendable performances.

The RA Esports BGMI Battle For Swaraj Semi Finals concluded with experienced teams dominating the event. iQOO Soul topped the table with consistent performances, securing 118 points and 3 chicken dinners, with Rudra “Spower” earning MVP honors. Entity Gaming and Team Hector followed in second and third places, respectively, with strong showings. The top eight teams, including Hyderabad Hydras, Revenant Esports, Godlike Esports, Team Forever, and Team Secret, qualified for the Grand Finals alongside other notable squads.

Semi Finals Overview of RA Esports

The Semi Finals were a battlefield of intense competition, with 24 teams vying for a spot in the Grand Finals. The experienced squad of iQOO Soul led the charge, demonstrating consistent performances across all matches. They secured 118 points and achieved 3 chicken dinners, with a significant 82 points coming from eliminations. Rudra “Spower” from iQOO Soul was the standout player, earning the Most Valuable Player (MVP) title with 25 finishes.

Entity Gaming continued its impressive run in the 2024 BGMI season, accumulating 102 points and 2 chicken dinners. Team Hector, showing remarkable consistency, placed third with 91 points. The Hyderabad Hydras were close behind, securing fourth place with 90 points and 1 chicken dinner. Revenant Esports rounded out the top five, scoring 87 points and 2 chicken dinners.

Other notable in RA Esports teams included Godlike Esports, which made a strong comeback to finish sixth with 84 points and 1 chicken dinner. Team Forever placed seventh with 77 points, 56 of which came from finishes. Team Secret displayed solid performances throughout, securing eighth place with 76 points and 1 chicken dinner.

Teams Qualified for the Grand Finals

The following teams have successfully qualified for the Grand Finals, setting the stage for an exciting showdown:

  1. iQOO Soul
  2. Godlike Esports
  3. Team Hector
  4. Entity Gaming
  5. Hyderabad Hydras
  6. Revenant Esports
  7. Team Forever
  8. Team Secret
  9. Carnival Gaming
  10. WSB Gaming
  11. WindGod Esports
  12. Reckoning Esports
  13. Genesis Esports
  14. Team 8Bit
  15. GenxFM Esports
  16. THW Esports

Top Fraggers of the Semi Finals

The Semi Finals also highlighted some exceptional individual performances. The top five fraggers of the event were:

  1. Ritesh “Fierce” Nawandar (Revenant Esports) – 27 finishes
  2. Rudra “Spower” (iQOO Soul) – 25 finishes
  3. Mohammad “Manya” Raja (iQOO Soul) – 23 finishes
  4. Saumya (Team Secret) – 21 finishes
  5. Pukar “Pukar” Singla (Entity Gaming) – 20 finishes

These players displayed remarkable skill and precision, contributing significantly to their teams’ successes.

Teams That Fell Short

Despite the high stakes and intense competition, not all seasoned teams could secure a spot in the Grand Finals. Teams like Team Tamilas and Reckoning Esports struggled to find consistency, resulting in their placement in the second half of the points table. Unfortunately, these teams were unable to break into the top 16 and have been eliminated from the event.


The RA Esports BGMI Battle For Swaraj Semi Finals were a testament to the competitive spirit and high skill level in the BGMI esports scene. With experienced teams leading the charge and emerging squads showing promising potential, the Grand Finals promise to be an electrifying culmination of this season’s journey.

As the qualified teams prepare for the Grand Finals, fans can look forward to more intense matches, strategic gameplay, and individual brilliance. The stage is set for the ultimate showdown, where the best of the best will compete for the coveted title. Stay tuned for the Grand Finals of the RA Esports BGMI Battle For Swaraj, where the champions will be crowned, and new legends will emerge.

For more such information CLICK HERE.