RA Esports Battle For Swaraj Season 1: An epic battleground awaits as 32 top teams clash for glory in Battlegrounds Mobile India. With a massive INR 7 Lakhs prize pool, thrilling map rotations, and live-streamed action on RA Esports’ official channels, witness the rise of champions and the clash of emerging talents. Don’t miss the intense battles and individual performances that will define this esports spectacle!


The esports scene in India continues to flourish, with RA Esports Battle For Swaraj leading the charge with its latest Battlegrounds Mobile India (BGMI) event – Battle For Swaraj Season 1. This eagerly anticipated tournament promises intense competition, substantial prize pools, and a platform for both established teams and rising stars to showcase their skills. Let’s delve into the details of this exciting event that has captured the attention of gamers and enthusiasts alike.

Event Overview

RA Esports Battle For Swaraj Season 1 is set to be a thrilling affair, featuring 32 teams battling it out across three weeks of intense competition. The tournament boasts a generous prize pool of INR 7 Lakhs, making it one of the most lucrative events in the BGMI esports landscape. Additionally, special awards and prize money for individual performances add an extra layer of excitement and incentive for players and teams.

Participating Teams

The lineup of teams participating in the event is nothing short of impressive, featuring a mix of established names and emerging talents. Some of the notable teams include:

  • iQOO Soul
  • Godlike Esports
  • Medal Esports
  • Hydra Esports
  • Gujarat Tigers
  • Team Zero
  • Hyderabad Hydras
  • WSB Gaming
  • Team UZU
  • Team Forever
  • FS Esports
  • Team Secret
  • K9 Esports
  • RIP Mizo Gaming
  • Team NRX
  • TMG Gaming
  • Carnival Gaming
  • Team XSpark
  • Revenant Esports
  • Entity Gaming
  • Global Esports
  • Team 8Bit
  • AutoBotz Esports
  • Team Tamilas
  • Reckoning Esports
  • WindGod Esports
  • Alibaba Raiders
  • Team Aaru
  • Team Hector
  • THW Esports
  • Genesis Esports
  • GenxFM Esports

Tournament Format of Battle For Swaraj

The tournament is structured to provide teams with ample opportunities to prove their mettle. Here’s a breakdown of the format:

  1. League Stage: The 32 teams are divided into two groups of 16 teams each – Red and Blue. The League Stage spans three days from 13th to 15th May, where teams will battle it out in a series of matches across different maps.
  2. Semi Finals: The top 12 teams from each group advance to the Semi Finals, scheduled from 20th May. This stage narrows down the competition, setting the stage for the Grand Finals.
  3. Grand Finals: The pinnacle of the event, featuring the top 16 teams from the Semi Finals. The Grand Finals, commencing from 27th May, will determine the ultimate champions of RA Esports Battle For Swaraj Season 1.

Prize Pool Distribution

The substantial prize pool of INR 7 Lakhs adds a competitive edge to the event. Here’s how the prize money is distributed:

  • League Stage Prize Pool: INR 2 Lakhs, with INR 1 Lakh allocated for each group (Red and Blue).
  • Group Prizes:
  • 1st Place: INR 45,000 each (Red and Blue Group)
  • 2nd Place: INR 25,000 each (Red and Blue Group)
  • 3rd Place: INR 15,000 each (Red and Blue Group)
  • 4th Place: INR 5,000 each (Red and Blue Group)
  • Semi Finals MVP: INR 10,000 each (Red and Blue Group)

These prizes not only recognize team performances but also individual excellence, adding an extra layer of excitement and reward for standout players.

Map Rotation and Schedule

The map rotation for the event adds variety and challenges for the participating teams. The schedule is as follows:

  • Match 1: Erangel
  • Match 2: Miramar
  • Match 3: Sanhok
  • Match 4: Erangel
  • Match 5: Miramar
  • Match 6: Erangel

This rotation ensures that teams must adapt to different terrain and strategies, showcasing their versatility and adaptability throughout the tournament.

Where to Watch

For fans eager to witness the action unfold, RA Esports Battle For Swaraj Season 1 will be live-streamed on the official RA Esports YouTube Channel and the RA Esports Rooter Channel starting from 5 PM onwards. This provides viewers with a front-row seat to all the thrilling moments and intense battles as teams vie for supremacy.

Opportunities for Emerging Teams

While established teams bring experience and a track record of success, the event also presents a golden opportunity for emerging teams to make their mark. Teams like Genesis Esports, RIP Mizo Gaming, and THW Esports have the chance to showcase their skills and potentially upset the established order, making the competition even more unpredictable and exciting.


RA Esports Battle For Swaraj Season 1 is not just a tournament; it’s a celebration of the thriving BGMI esports scene in India. With a stellar lineup of teams, a generous prize pool, and a format designed to showcase talent and teamwork, the event promises to be a memorable spectacle for players and fans alike. As the matches unfold and the champions emerge, the excitement and anticipation only continue to grow, highlighting the ever-evolving landscape of esports in the country.

For more such information CLICK HERE.